the music tag

Favorite band/ musician of the moment
you me at six

One band you always come back to
my chemical romance

Favorite movie soundtrack
angus thongs and perfect snogging

What is/are your favorite song(s) of all time?
MCR-Headfirst for Halos och ATL-Coffee shop soundtrack

Most embarrassing song on your itunes
juicy pen dj ozi remix

Top 3 played songs on your itunes
asså använder typ 3 olika datorer så 3 olika iTunes och lyssnar mest på spotify men..
Lower Than Atlantis-Love Someone Else
All Time Low-Circles
A Day To Remember-All I Want

Favorite concert you've attended
My Chemical Romance

Most underrated musician in your opinion
svårt.. Janick Thibault?

Favorite quote or song lyric
fuck you från bite my tongue hahah
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com
RSS 2.0